AGBU Vatche & Tamar Manoukian High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics Tryouts, July 29 - August 15
Admissions » Shadow Days

Shadow Days

Eighth Grade Shadow Days
2019-2020
 
Individual “Shadow Days” are arranged for eight grade young scholars who are interested in learning more about AGBU Vatche and Tamar Manoukian High School. During these special half-day visits, prospective students can gain a glimpse of what a typical high school day is like at AGBU MHS by shadowing one of our student ambassadors.

Eighth grade “Shadow Visitors” attend high school classes, meet the teachers and students while experiencing our unique campus life and enjoy lunch (provided by the school) with our students on our beautiful campus.

Please call the school office at 626-794-0363 or email admissions@agbumhs.org to schedule a high school visit and learn more about our Shadow Day program at AGBU MHS.
 
  January Shadow Days
Tuesday, January 15
Friday, January 25
Wednesday, January 30
  February Shadow Days
Friday, February 8
Tuesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 20
 
         
  March Shadow Days
Tuesday, March 5
Wednesday, March 20
Friday, March 22
  April Shadow Days
Tuesday, April 2
Friday, April 5
Wednesday, April 10