AGBU Vatche & Tamar Manoukian High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Basketball Senior Night, Friday, January 18, 5:00 PM

Student Council 2018-2019

President: Ethan Keshishian
Vice President: Alexander Deravedissian
Secretary: Sera Aintablian
Treasurer: Nanor Deirbadrossian
Historian: Christina Chiranian

Class Representatives:
12th Grade:
Nicole Garabedian
Katia Khanlian
11th Grade:
Lara Gendal
Sabrina Pelenghian

10th Grade:
Hrag Ekmekjian
Sevan Krikorian
9th Grade:
Sevanna Shaverdian
Vicky Sahagian
12th Grade:
Galin Aghkyan
Aaliyah Bedrosian
Natalie Boghossian
Arin Boyadjian
Narek Daduryan
George Farra
Paulina Iezza
Loreni Yepremian
11th Grade:
Marilyn Bedoyan
Solaire Bilanjian
Tatiana Hamparsomian
Marianne Sahagian

10th Grade:
Avedis Akhian
Lucine Besnelian
Jasmine Keoroghlian
9th Grade:
Kristina Agojian
Kareen Manuelian

Mr. Thomas Wiebe

Our Goal
The goal of a student government (ASB) member is to be a responsible representative of the student body. The ASB assumes much of the responsibility of organizing school activities, functions, and fundraisers and helps create a positive and productive high school environment. Members of ASB are representatives of the school and are viewed as leaders by the teachers, administrators and other students. Therefore, it is expected that ASB members remain respectful to teachers and others in authority, kind and courteous to schoolmates, and maintain exemplary grades and citizenship. Students are also expected to exercise good judgment and self-discipline at all times. Some adjectives that describe an ASB student include: loyal, self-starter, dedicated, selfless, kind, and hard working, social, people person, well rounded, exemplary, outgoing, committed, creative, expressive and understanding.
Our Vision
The student council is laying the foundation for future students to build the pride and prestige of the student body.
Our Mission
The mission of our A.S.B is to create a positive environment in which all students can learn while having fun! To encourage students to have school spirit and participate in school events. To create Spartan pride!